New Hair + Future Hair

So over many years of dying my hair i have finally gone black and green to my parents disgust, I personally love it but, I also miss my light hair so much and am always tempted to go back. (I had white hair for any years) I plan on having this colour hair for at least 2 months so it has some time to rest and have nothing done to it seeing as it is quite chemically damaged already.

15878473_763465147138750_216045036_o

So this is what my hair is looking like currently, because i had blue in my hair previously i had to bleach part of my hair to try and remove some of the colour witch had stained my hair so i could get the colour i wanted out of the green. I wanted it very vibrant and not dirty at all and i am very happy with how it came out. Seeing as i bleached it i do not want to bleach again straight away (I have now had this hair for 3 weeks) and to be honest i am scared of trying to remove permanent black dye out of my hair.

 

Future Hair Plan

Permanent black hair dye should take me 3 bleaching using volume 40 and i should also weight at least 1 week between bleaching and i will also need to tone my hair also to get platinum blonde hair witch i can start to work with and colour again. After this long and tedious process I will be dying my hair something very different to what i have now.

At my roots traveling partly down the lengths of my hair there will be a very soft lavender, slightly more pink than that actually lavender colour. This will then be leading on to a baby pink witch will continue through the rest of my hair. the reason I have chosen these colours is because blue and pink are not n the same colour palette so they would look slightly off if together, that is why i will be making the lavender rather pink .

I really hope you like my future hair thoughts and what i have going on now. If you were wondering the green i have now is Directions Hair dye in ‘Spring Green” mixed with a very small amount of “lagoon Blue” I have  post written about directions hair dye already if you would like it find out more. https://abeautybitch.wordpress.com/2016/11/19/directions-hair-dye/

Thankyou very much for reading X

Leave a Reply

